Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
matelas pneumatique
Publicité
24 janvier 2010

Where is your phone? cheminéeYour hair? courtYour



































Where is your phone? cheminée
Your hair? court
Your mother? énergie
Your father? tétu
Your favourite food?tartes
Your dream last night? débile
Your favourite drink? vin
Your dream/goal? tranquillité
What room are you in? salon
Your hobby? regarder
Your fear? mort
Where do you want to be in six years? menfous
Where were you last night? travail
Something that you're not? sympathique
Muffins? mouais
Wish list item? nocomprendo
Where did you grow up? lyon
Last thing you did? bubblegum
What are you wearing? pyjamas
Your TV? pas
Your pets? pas
Friends? peu
Your life?surprise
Your mood? instable
Missing someone? morts
Vehicle? legs
Something you're not wearing? Atlas
Your favourite store? mercerie
Your favourite colour?vert
When was the last time you laughed? aujourd'hui
The last time you cried? avant-hier
Your best friend? diderot
One place that I go to over and over? st-malo
Facebook? non
Favourite place to eat? table




















via Et caetera



Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
ben oui, les 3 p'tits chats. J'ai jamais pu l'apprendre au complet. Je bloque à garde-fou fou fou...<br /> pas sympathique... j'en doute. j'aime bien ces petits révélations d'un mot.
Publicité